704-595-3311


Upcoming Events


Joey DeFrancesco "More Music"

Fri May 20 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$40.00 - $50.00

Joey DeFrancesco "More Music"

Fri May 20 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Smooth Sundays with JD Featuring Greg Manning & Jeff Ryan

Sun May 22 at 6:00 pm | Doors at 5:00 pm

$28.00 - $35.00

Guitar Heroes: Paul Dozier plays Larry Carlton

Wed May 25 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$24.80 - $31.00

Marcus Johnson

Fri May 27 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$28.00 - $35.00

Marcus Johnson

Fri May 27 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$28.00 - $35.00

InfiniteSoul

Thu Jun 2 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$28.00 - $35.00

Jonathan Butler

Fri Jun 3 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$52.00 - $65.00

Jonathan Butler

Fri Jun 3 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$48.00 - $60.00

Jonathan Butler

Sat Jun 4 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

Sold Out

Jonathan Butler

Sat Jun 4 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$48.00 - $60.00

Soulful Sundays With JD Featuring Vocalist Jay D Jones

Sun Jun 5 at 6:00 pm | Doors at 5:00 pm

$26.40 - $33.00

Delfeayo Marsalis & The Uptown Jazz Orchestra

Fri Jun 10 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$40.00 - $50.00

Delfeayo Marsalis & The Uptown Jazz Orchestra

Fri Jun 10 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$36.00 - $45.00

Lao Tizer Quartet featuring Karen Briggs

Sat Jun 11 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$36.00 - $45.00

Lao Tizer Quartet featuring Karen Briggs

Sat Jun 11 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Jackiem Joyner

Sun Jun 12 at 6:00 pm | Doors at 5:00 pm

$28.00 - $35.00

Right To Party

Thu Jun 16 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$28.00 - $35.00

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Join our mailing list to stay up to date and on the beat.

KEEP IN TOUCH

Join our mailing list to stay up to date and on the beat.

Thank you! Please check your email inbox for a confirmation.