704-595-3311


Upcoming Events


Saunders Sermon Trombonist Par Excellence

Sat Jul 24 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$30.40 - $38.00

Saunders Sermon Trombonist Par Excellence

Sat Jul 24 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$30.40 - $38.00

El Lambert Live

Thu Jul 29 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$23.20 - $29.00

Coconut Groove plays Steely Dan

Fri Jul 30 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$28.80 - $36.00

Coconut Groove plays Steely Dan

Fri Jul 30 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$28.80 - $36.00

Coconut Groove plays Steely Dan

Sat Jul 31 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$28.80 - $36.00

Coconut Groove plays Steely Dan

Sat Jul 31 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$28.80 - $36.00

Jazz is Phish

Fri Aug 6 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Jazz is Phish

Fri Aug 6 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

JD Presents Jazzmine Ghent

Sun Aug 8 at 6:00 pm | Doors at 5:00 pm

$23.20 - $29.00

5th & York

Thu Aug 12 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$24.80 - $31.00

Jazz Meets Disney

Fri Aug 13 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$27.20 - $34.00

Jazz Meets Disney

Fri Aug 13 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$27.20 - $34.00

Saxophonist Adrian Crutchfield plays Kenny G

Sat Aug 14 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$36.00 - $45.00

Saxophonist Adrian Crutchfield plays Kenny G

Sat Aug 14 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$36.00 - $45.00

Saxophonist Adrian Crutchfield plays Kenny G

Sun Aug 15 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$36.00 - $45.00

Saxophonist Adrian Crutchfield plays Kenny G

Sun Aug 15 at 9:00 pm | Doors at 8:30 pm

$36.00 - $45.00

Rodney Shelton & Eric Brice Present Maria Howell

Thu Aug 19 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Join our mailing list to stay up to date and on the beat.

KEEP IN TOUCH

Join our mailing list to stay up to date and on the beat.

Thank you! Please check your email inbox for a confirmation.