704-595-3311


Upcoming Events


Robyn Springer Presents her Jazzy Soul Series

Sat Oct 16 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$28.80 - $36.00

Robyn Springer Presents her Jazzy Soul Series

Sat Oct 16 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$25.60 - $32.00

Wayne Powers - Swing Tunes & Saloon Songs

Fri Oct 22 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Wayne Powers - Swing Tunes & Saloon Songs

Fri Oct 22 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Wayne Powers - Swing Tunes & Saloon Songs

Sat Oct 23 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Wayne Powers - Swing Tunes & Saloon Songs

Sat Oct 23 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

JD Presents: FLo'n with Marcus Johnson Live at Middle C Jazz

Sun Oct 24 at 6:00 pm | Doors at 5:00 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Maria Howell Presents Tryin' To Tell You Something

Tue Oct 26 at 6:00 pm | Doors at 5:00 pm

$28.00 - $35.00

The Voltage Brothers: Best of Funk, Jazz and R&B

Thu Oct 28 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$26.40 - $33.00

Steve Tyrell

Fri Oct 29 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$44.00 - $55.00

Steve Tyrell

Fri Oct 29 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$44.00 - $55.00

Steve Tyrell

Sat Oct 30 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$44.00 - $55.00

Steve Tyrell

Sat Oct 30 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$44.00 - $55.00

Steve Tyrell

Sun Oct 31 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$36.00 - $45.00

A night with world renowned jazz pianist Alex Bugnon

Fri Nov 5 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$40.00 - $50.00

A night with world renowned jazz pianist Alex Bugnon

Fri Nov 5 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$40.00 - $50.00

A night with world renowned jazz pianist Alex Bugnon

Sat Nov 6 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$40.00 - $50.00

A night with world renowned jazz pianist Alex Bugnon

Sat Nov 6 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$40.00 - $50.00

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Join our mailing list to stay up to date and on the beat.

KEEP IN TOUCH

Join our mailing list to stay up to date and on the beat.

Thank you! Please check your email inbox for a confirmation.