704-595-3311


Upcoming Events


Julian Vaughn's "Chapters Of Love" Tour

Fri Sep 24 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$28.00 - $35.00

Julian Vaughn's "Chapters Of Love" Tour

Fri Sep 24 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$28.00 - $35.00

Debórah Bond

Thu Sep 30 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$23.20 - $29.00

The Mark Rapp Quartet presents... CHET BAKER vs MILES DAVIS

Fri Oct 1 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$30.40 - $38.00

The Mark Rapp Quartet presents... CHET BAKER vs MILES DAVIS

Fri Oct 1 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$30.40 - $38.00

Justin-Lee Shultz

Sat Oct 2 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$30.40 - $38.00

Justin-Lee Shultz

Sat Oct 2 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$30.40 - $38.00

Sonny Emory

Fri Oct 8 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Sonny Emory

Fri Oct 8 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Sonny Emory

Sat Oct 9 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Sonny Emory

Sat Oct 9 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Reinaldo Brahn Band: American Hits, Brazilian Flair

Sun Oct 10 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$24.00 - $30.00

Groove Masters Band

Thu Oct 14 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$26.40 - $33.00

Robyn Springer Presents her Jazzy Soul Series

Sat Oct 16 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$28.80 - $36.00

Robyn Springer Presents her Jazzy Soul Series

Sat Oct 16 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$28.80 - $36.00

Gospel Sunday with the El Lambert Band featuring Special Guest

Sun Oct 17 at 2:00 pm | Doors at 1:00 pm

$12.00 - $28.00

Wayne Powers - Swing Tunes & Saloon Songs

Fri Oct 22 at 7:00 pm | Doors at 6:00 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

Wayne Powers - Swing Tunes & Saloon Songs

Fri Oct 22 at 9:15 pm | Doors at 8:45 pm

$32.00 - $40.00

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Join our mailing list to stay up to date and on the beat.

KEEP IN TOUCH

Join our mailing list to stay up to date and on the beat.

Thank you! Please check your email inbox for a confirmation.